Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, February 15, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, January 11, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, January 11, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, December 21, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:00pm - 8:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Work Session
Thursday, May 26, 2016
7:00pm - 9:30pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Saturday, April 23, 2016
9:00am - 12:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Board of Education Work Session