Board Meeting

Special Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
February 28, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
March 28, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
April 25, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
May 23, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
5:00pm - 5:30pm
30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Annual January Organizational Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, November 29, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, October 25, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
December 19, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
November 21, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
October 24, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
September 26, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
August 22, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting