Board Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 21, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 17, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, February 17, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, January 20, 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting