Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, February 15, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, January 11, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, January 11, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, December 21, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 27, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 29, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 25, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Bucyrus Secondary School
Special Board Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting