Board Meeting

July 25, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
August 22, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
September 26, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
October 24, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
November 21, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:00am - 4:00pm
8 hr 0 min
The Lofts at Pickwick
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
July 25, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:00am - 4:00pm
8 hr 0 min
The Lofts at Pickwick