Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 19, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 21, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 16, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, December 17, 2015
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 27, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center