Board Meeting

July 25, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
August 22, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
September 26, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
October 24, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
November 21, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Saturday, April 20, 2019
8:00am - 9:00am
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00pm - 8:00pm
3 hr 0 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:30pm - 9:30pm
4 hr 0 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Monday, April 8, 2019
5:30pm - 9:30pm
4 hr 0 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
December 19, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
November 21, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
October 24, 2019 Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
September 26, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
August 22, 2019 Regular Board Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting