Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 16, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monthly Regular Board Meeting
Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:00am - 10:00am
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, December 17, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center