Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 16, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, May 21, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Zoom & Livestream
Thursday, February 20, 2020
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Monday, July 25, 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:00pm - 8:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Work Session
Thursday, May 26, 2016
7:00pm - 9:30pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting