Board Meeting

Special Board Meeting
Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 29, 2021
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Work Session
Thursday, July 29, 2021
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting *** DATE TBD ***
Meeting Canceled
Thursday, July 15, 2021
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting