Board Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, February 26, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Meeting to approve a revised school calendar.
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8:00am - 9:00am
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting followed by Work Session
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Organizational Meeting
Thursday, December 17, 2015
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2015
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting