Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Friday, June 30, 2023
12:30pm - 1:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, June 22, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, June 15, 2023
5:30pm - 7:30pm
2 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 31, 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Saturday, January 23, 2016
9:00am - 12:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Board of Education Work Session
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8:00am - 9:00am
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting followed by Work Session
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Organizational Meeting