Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 22, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, May 25, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Bucyrus Secondary School
Special Board Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2016
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2016
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:00pm - 8:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Work Session
Thursday, May 26, 2016
7:00pm - 9:30pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting