Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 22, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Saturday, April 23, 2016
9:00am - 12:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Board of Education Work Session
Thursday, March 31, 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Saturday, January 23, 2016
9:00am - 12:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Board of Education Work Session
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8:00am - 9:00am
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting followed by Work Session
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
To consider the appointment; employment; dismissal; discipline; promotion; demotion; compensation of a public employee or official; or the investigation of charges/complaints against a public employee, official, licensee, or regulated individual (unless public hearing is requested), as per ORC § 121.22. -Accepting resignations -Confirming new hires
Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center