Board Meeting

Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
4:30pm - 6:30pm
2 hr
Bucyrus Secondary School Library
Special Meeting BSS and BES Tours
Thursday, July 23, 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, June 25, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, May 21, 2015
7:00pm - 9:30pm
2 hr 30 min
Bucyrus Elementary School Auditorium
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2015
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Board of Education Chambers of the Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, March 31, 2016
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2016
7:00pm - 8:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting
Saturday, January 23, 2016
9:00am - 12:00pm
3 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Board of Education Work Session
Saturday, January 23, 2016
8:00am - 9:00am
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Meeting followed by Work Session
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Organizational Meeting