Board Meeting

Special Board Meeting
Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, February 17, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Thursday, January 20, 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, January 13, 2022
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, January 13, 2022
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Organizational Board Meeting
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Meeting
Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:30pm - 8:00pm
2 hr 30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting
Friday, May 27, 2022
8:00am - 8:30am
30 min
Lincoln Administrative Center
Special Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Lincoln Administrative Center
Regular Board Meeting